Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dayton Wiese

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dayton Wiese

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cheri Edwards

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Heather was extremely helpful when writing my home and auto insurance. She helped us save a few hundred bucks a year!! Highly recommend Dayton and his team for all insurance needs."

Kevin Anderson

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Heather is awesome. She was very prompt with taking care of all I needed and extremely pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend the Dayton Wiese office to anyone. Thank you for being there."

Lyndsay Thomas

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Heather is awesome! She took care of what I needed done in less than 10 minutes! Highly professional team and the prices are affordable! 10/10 recommend!"

Julie Ivey

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kalyn was great to work with, very patient, and understanding as it took me longer than it should have to gather my information. I would highly recommend her."

Erin Hall

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dayton & Heather made the entire process smooth and quickly got all of our needs taken care of!"

T Smith

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"In today’s market, it was a great pleasure to have superb customer service from Kalyn Rippy . In the beginning of the conversation, I was very leery, and unsure about pricing and but Kalyn Rippy not only reassured me that she would be able to help me, but she was very determined to make sure that the coverage that I was looking for was affordable not just for my car insurance. She also was able to provide coverage for our homeowners insurance. I am very thankful for the time that she took to provide great customer service. I am absolutely happy that I have left. Geico!! I am now with State Farm. Thank you very much Kalyn Rippy for helping our family save money. Mr&Mrs.Eric Opie"

Jerry Hughes

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather Edwards is the most knowledgeable, professional and courteous Insurance Representative I’ve encountered in my 50 plus years of driving."

Josh Watkins

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything was amazing and fast from quote to finish. Heather was awesome and answered all our questions."

Roy Stanton

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"great service"

Amanda RG

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dayton and team are fantastic to work with. We needed help late on a Friday afternoon and his team was friendly and so informative. I would recommend Wiese State Farm for all your insurance needs."

Willie Whitehead-Williams

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather was very patient with me when adding on my new truck on my policy, she even waited patiently as I put my lunch order in at the drive thru window. She was professional and awesome. Thanks again"

Wanda M

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I emailed Dayton and his team this morning that I needed to make a change to my policy. Heather quickly replied with just one follow up question and once I answered that my policy was changed. I have been more than overjoyed to work with this Agent and Branch. Everyone is friendly and very efficient. Thank you all for the many years of good service!"

Wendell Wright

November 9, 2022

4  out of  5
"I can appreciate all the hard work and effort given to me and my family as members of State Farm, as Heather has been a asset for us and all our needs. I can feel comfortable with my decisions about what my coverage is and anything that happens is taken care of. Thank you Heather for keeping me updated with my needs. I only know that her office is working very hard to communicate and understand what customers want to ensure they have no problems."

Julie Falero

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather was exceptionally helpful today, and I sincerely appreciate her timely, friendly service!"

Alicia Rollins

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather was most helpful. Always replies promptly!! She took time to explain things and rectify any issues."

brandon s

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Heather and she went above and beyond to make sure I got the coverage I needed. Was a pleasure working with her."

Cassandra Franklin

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! Dayton is a great agent, and Heather has got to be THE most fantastic admin I’ve ever worked with. I purchased insurance from this agency during the home buying process after getting a recommendation from my realtor and not being pleased with GEICO. I wasn’t sure about them because I’ve always heard that State Farm has the highest rates ever, but I figured hey I’ll see.. Discounts: they offer them, they honor them, using them has been pretty seamless overall. Price: I’m paying less than I thought they would charge me considering what I have heard about State Farm. Service: EXCEPTIONAL. I’m one of those people that needs 50 alarms, 87 reminders, and 32 calendar entries per day. Annoying, I know. The consistent reminders and updates about my policy and invoices due drives it home how critical admin staff are to a well run agency. Heather is worth her weight in gold. She is ON the J-O-B!! I’ve never had any issues with getting in touch, getting things changed, or getting new cards. In fact, it’s been super smooth, incredibly helpful with my overwhelmingly busy schedule. Claims: I haven’t had any claims, but if I do- I have a live contact person that I can text, call, or email- plus the app has an option to clickety click if I need to start the claim there. BONUS: I saved the number as JAKE FROM STATE FARM in my phone. He’s probably wearing khakis too.. lol Definitely recommend."

Dennis Bryant

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm Agent has been very proactive in assisting me in providing appropriate coverage for a number of older vehicles and for documenting my compliance with DMV. His office staff are very helpful with email and sending copies of polices and temporary coverage cards until the final can be submitted. This makes interaction almost instantaneous, a real plus in today's electronic world."

Xavier Falero

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Heather Edwards was amazing in helping me today. She maintained contact with me and explained to me in detail what the steps were in completing my transactions. I have been a loyal customer for many many years and will with out a doubt refer folks to State Farm, particularly Heather Edwards! Thank you!"

Tamara Justice

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather was a great help to me! She was very patient and answered all of my questions! She followed up about about everything and made sure I had everything I needed. Great job!"

patricia kerr

August 25, 2022

4  out of  5
"Heather Edwards is very pleasant and professional. I had a billing question and she keep searching until she got an answer for me. She never faltered in her quest for an answer and got back to me within 24 hours. She even took the time to call and assure me she had not forgotten me and was still working on it. Heather is a huge asset to State Farm!"

Joy Gibbs

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather went above and beyond to take care of an online issue for me. Everyone in this office is friendly and helpful."

Amanda Moreland

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather was able to explain my policy and ensure I was adequately covered. The entire process was pleasant. Highly recommend!"

Zach Frederick

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy, painless quotes and setup with new vehicle."

John Yedinak

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped by a wonderful lady named Heather, she took very good care of my situation and handled everything professionally. I am super glad to be a state farm customer."